Tuesday 02 September 2014
Text Size 1 | 2 | 3    >Text only version

Meet The Team



 

Mrs Gerry Bleakney, Health of Health and Social Wellbeing Improvement

Gerry responsible for facilitating the work of the partnership, co-ordinating the development of an annual Health Improvement Plan, ensuring its implementation and evaluation on behalf of the SIHP.  Mr

Tel: 028 3741 4658 

Helen

Helen Gibson, Health and Social Wellbeing Improvement Officer

Helen develops, organises and promotes projects within the strategic direction of Public Health Agency ensuring the development and implementation of effective monitoring and evaluation processes

Tel: 028 3741 4606 Email: Helen.Gibson@hscni.net

Alice

Alice Gray, Investing for Health Administrator

Alice provides administration support to the SIHP.

Tel: 028 3741 4640 Alice.Gray@hscni.net

Joanne

Joanne Murphy, Information Officer

Joanne gathers together information to help us assess how we are progressing against the IFH targets. She will also support the information needs of the Issue Groups.

Tel: 028 3741 4431 Email: Joanne.Murphy@hscni.net

Shirlie Murtagh 

Shirlie Murtagh, Public Relations Officer

Shirlie is available to support SIHP and its Partners in any publicity for initiatives or programmes which are working towards the IFH agenda. She also provides support to the 'Healthy Steps for Life' initiative and Dare to Dream Projects.

Tel: 028 3741 4531 Email: Shirlie.Murtagh@hscni.net

Aisling

Aisling Rennick, Investing for Health Officer

Aisling is based with the Newry & Mourne District Council and facilitates the Neighbourhood & Environment Issue Group.

Tel: 028 3025 7190 Email: aisling.rennick@newryandmourne.gov.uk

Cathy

Cathy Devlin, Investing for Health Officer

Cathy is based within Craigavon Council and also covers the Banbridge area. Cathy facilitates the Healthy Choices Issue Group.

Tel: 028 3831 2533 Email: cathy.devlin@craigavon.gov.uk

Elaine

Elaine Devlin, Investing for Health Officer

Elaine is based within Armagh City District Council and also covers the Dungannon area. Elaine facilitates the Education & Lifeskills Issue Group.

Tel: 028 3752 9600 Email: elaine.devlin@armagh.gov.uk

Orlaith Moley

Orlaith Moley, Health and Social Wellbeing Improvement Senior Officer

Orlaith manages the Healthy Steps for Life campaign, a three-year programme tackling overweight and obesity amongst children aged 0-5 years.

Tel: 028 3741 4590 Email: Orlaith.Moley@hscni.net

 
Una Cushanan 

Una Cushnahan, Health and Social Wellbeing Improvement Senior Officer

Una develops, organises and promtes projects within the strategic direction of Health Action Zone/SIHP, ensuring the development and implementation of effective monitoring and evaluation processes.

Tel 028 3741 4466 Email: Una.Cushnahan@hscni.net

Lucille Lennon 

Lucille Lennon, Health and Social Wellbeing Improvement Officer

Lucille develops, organises and promotes projects (e.g. addressing poverty/fuel poverty) within the strategic direction of Public Health Agency/SIHP, ensuring the development and implementation of effective monitoring and evaluation processes.

Tel: 028 3741 4468 Email: Lucille.Lennon@hscni.net